Eternal Oath

Letras de canciones de Eternal Oath

38 canciones

Eternal Oath
Acerca de Eternal Oath
Vocalist Joni Mäensivu, guitarists Petri Tarvainen and Daniel Dziuba, bassist Ted Lundström and drummer Ted Jonsson formed Swedish death metal band Eternal Oath in 1991. Lundström moved on to found Amon Amarth the following year, making way for new bassist Martin Wiklander, and Dziuba was replaced with Peter Nagy shortly after the recording of a five-song demo called "Art of Darkness." Eternal Oath then managed to score a deal with Rat Pack Records, only to see it go out of business, forcing them to auto-release 1996's So Silent E.P. Wiklander skipped out at this point and bassist Peter Wendin took his place for 1999's Through the Eyes of Hatred album, which was followed by the sophomore Righteous in 2002. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Canciones más vistas de

Eternal Oath en Julio