Letras de canciones de Alphabeat

46 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music

Silkeborg, Denmark

Acerca de Alphabeat
The Danish pop act Alphabeat -- comprised of members Anders SG (vocals), Stine Bramsen (vocals), Anders B (guitar), Rasmus Nagel (keyboard), Anders Reinholdt (bass), and Troels Hansen (drums) -- entered the European pop scene in 2007 with a self-titled debut record. Featuring slick, upbeat singles like "10,000 Nights," "Boyfriend," and "Fascination," Alphabeat charted three hits on the Denmark charts while attracting a following throughout the European continent, particularly in the Netherlands and the U.K. The band had originally taken form in 2004, when the band members began embracing the regional festival scene while combining elements of the B-52's and Wham! into a sugary hybrid.nnAlphabeat's '80s nostalgia-ridden charm soon earned them a contract with Copenhagen Records, and the band made its debut in 2007 with an album composed primarily by the band's guitarist, Anders B, and veteran pop producer Rune Westberg. The record's leading single "Fascination" spread the band's popularity throughout the internet, earning gold status via online sales alone. Alphabeat's meteoric national success caught the attention of label execs outside Danish borders, including the international booking agency The Global Talent Group and numerous English record companies hoping to re-release the band's debut album in Great Britain. Ultimately, Alphabeat's debut album was reissued in Europe in 2008, albeit under the name This Is Alphabeat. ~ Evan C. Gutierrez

Discografía de Alphabeat

28 discos

Don't Know What's Cool Anymore - Alphabeat
Don't Know What's Cool Anymore
I Don't Know What's Cool Anymore (Remixes) - Single - Alphabeat
I Don't Know What's Cool Anymore (Remixes) - Single
Shadows (UK Mix) - EP - Alphabeat
Shadows (UK Mix) - EP
Ver todos los discos