Letras de canciones de Anata

43 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music


Acerca de Anata
The death metal band Anata was formed by Fredrik Schälin (vocals, guitar), Mattias Svensson (guitar), Martin Sjöstrand (bass), and Robert Petersson (drums) in the town of Varberg, Sweden. Although they first began jamming in 1993, it was quite a few years before they got around to recording their first demos, 1995's Bury Forever the Garden of Lie and 1997's Vast Lands of My Infernal Dominion. The latter earned the group a deal with Season of Mist Records, which released their debut album, The Infernal Depths of Hatred, the following year. Combining the raw aggression of American death metal with the more melodic sensibilities of Anata's Swedish kin, the album also introduced new members Andreas Allenmark (guitar) and Henrik Drake (bass). A split LP with Bethzaida named War, Vol. 2 followed in 1999, and after welcoming new drummer Conny Pettersson (ex-Beseech and Eternal Lies), Anata delivered their second full-length with 2001's Dreams of Death and Dismay. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Canciones más vistas de

Anata en Agosto