Angeles Del Infierno

Letras de canciones de Angeles Del Infierno

63 canciones

Angeles Del Infierno
San Sebastian, Spain

Acerca de Angeles Del Infierno
This metal band was formed in San Sebastian, Spain, in the early '80s by guitarist Roberto Alvarez, bassist Santi Rubio, vocalist Juan Gallardo, and drummer Iñaki Munitz. By 1982, Angeles del Infierno were an opening act for well-known rock bands such as Motörhead, Saxon, and AC/DC. The band's first record came out in 1983. Pacto con el Diablo was followed by 1985's Diabolica. That same year, Angeles del Infierno started touring all over the Iberian Peninsula. The success of a mini-LP called Instinto Animal and 1986's Joven Para Morir made the band a major player in the Spanish rock community, which is the reason why a greatest-hits album was released in 1987. In 1988, Angeles del Infierno moved to Madrid to record 666. The album was followed by a Mexican and U.S. tour. Stephan Galfas produced 1993's A Cara o Cruz. In 2000, Angeles del Infierno were invited to the Viña Rock festival, where the band played in front of 28,000 people along with A.N.I.M.A.L. and Barón Rojo. ~ Drago Bonacich

Canciones más vistas de