Reign Of Terror

Letras de canciones de Reign Of Terror

33 canciones

Reign Of Terror
Acerca de Reign Of Terror
Joe Stump is both the guitarist for and the heart of the Reign of Terror. In fact, on their debut album Light in the Sky (1995), the band was called Joe Stump's Reign of Terror. Filling out the lineup was Jay Rigney on bass and Matt Scurfield on drums (both of whom are in the band Event). The original vocalist for the band was Brian Sarvela. By the time of the second album, appropriately enough entitled Second Coming, the lineup had not changed. However, before releasing Sacred Ground, the vocalist duties had been taken over by Mike Vescera (of Loudness and Yngwie Malmsteen fame). ~ Gary Hill

Canciones más vistas de