Aversions Crown
Acerca de Aversions Crown
Aversions Crown is a deathcore band from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. The sextet -- featuring three eight-string guitarists -- formed in 2010, and with producer Andy Marsh (Thy Art Is Murder), and quickly recorded a debut album called Servitude, which the band self-released the following year. Servitude earned the attention of Nuclear Blast, which signed the band and released Tyrant -- also produced by Marsh -- in 2014. The band supported the record with tours in Australia, often taking a supporting role, and during this time the lineup shifted somewhat. By 2017's Xenocide, Aversions Crown settled into a lineup featuring guitarists Chris Cougan, Hayden, and Me; bassist Jay; drummer Jayden Mason, and singer Mark Poida. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Canciones más vistas de

Aversions Crown en Septiembre