Abysmal Dawn

Letras de canciones de Abysmal Dawn

25 canciones

Abysmal Dawn
Acerca de Abysmal Dawn
West Coast death metal outfit Abysmal Dawn formed in 2003 around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Charles Elliott, guitarist Jamie Boulanger, bassist Carlos Arriola, and drummer Terry Barajas. The Los Angeles-based quartet's unique blend of thrash, grindcore, and black metal was first heard on a 2004 demo that circulated throughout the metal community to much fanfare. The band's full-length debut, From Ashes, arrived in 2005, followed by the Relapse-released Programmed to Consume in 2008. ~ James Christopher Monger

Canciones más vistas de

Abysmal Dawn en Septiembre