Acoustic Junction

Letras de canciones de Acoustic Junction

50 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music

Acoustic Junction
Acerca de Acoustic Junction
The jam band Acoustic Junction was formed in Boulder, CO in 1989 by singer/guitarist Reed Foehl; although the group endured endless lineup changes in the years that followed, other mainstays of the roster included multi-instrumentalist Tim Roper, bassist Curtis Thompson and drummer Matt Coconis. Earning a devoted cult following thanks to their relentless tour schedule, Acoustic Junction independently issued a pair of albums, Surrounded by Change and Love It for What It Is, which together sold in excess of 50,000 copies; the group then signed to Capricorn, but as the "acoustic" description no longer fit their music they rechristened themselves Fool's Progress to release their self-titled 1997 major label debut. A return to the better-known Acoustic Junction moniker preceded the 1999 release of Live 5-4-99; Strange Days appeared early the following year. ~ Jason Ankeny

Discografía de Acoustic Junction

5 discos

Love It for What It Is - Acoustic Junction
Love It for What It Is
Strange Days - Acoustic Junction
Strange Days
Surrounded By Change - Acoustic Junction
Surrounded By Change
Ver todos los discos