Letras de canciones de Acrophet

23 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music

Acerca de Acrophet
Formed in 1986, in Brookfield, WI, Acrophet was an American thrash metal band remembered by experts in the field for their impressive musical chops, if not for contributing much of anything new to the genre during their short career. The group, which featured vocalist/bassist Dave Bauman, guitarists Todd Saike and Dave Pellino, and drummer Jason Mooney, released two full albums through independent Triple X Records — 1988's Corrupt Minds and 1990's Faded Glory — before going their separate ways, and the talented Mooney was later twice a finalist to take over Slayer's drum kit (first in 1996 and again in 2003).

Discografía de Acrophet

2 discos

Faded Glory - Acrophet
Faded Glory
Corrupt Minds - Acrophet
Corrupt Minds