Across Tundras

Letras de canciones de Across Tundras

29 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music

Across Tundras

Acerca de Across Tundras
Inspired by progressive metal behemoths like Neurosis and Isis, Across Tundras formed in Denver, CO when vocalist/guitarist Tanner G. Olson (a former member of Sioux Falls, SD post-hardcore outfits Spirit of Versailles and Examination) joined forces with bassist Kyler Sturtz and drummer Heath Rave. Their first official release was 2005's Divides EP, which was shortly followed by 2006's Dark Songs of the Prairie album, released through Crucial Blast Records, and featuring epic semi-ambient compositions in the mold established by the band's heroes, only spiced with discreet traces of country music. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Discografía de Across Tundras

17 discos

Slow Down and Breathe (Altered States) - EP - Across Tundras
Slow Down and Breathe (Altered States) - EP
When We Were All One (Altered States) - EP - Across Tundras
When We Were All One (Altered States) - EP
Whirlwind Reapin' (Altered States) - EP - Across Tundras
Whirlwind Reapin' (Altered States) - EP
Ver todos los discos

Canciones más vistas de

Across Tundras en Diciembre