Caroline's Spine

Letras de canciones de Caroline's Spine

51 canciones

Caroline's Spine
Acerca de Caroline's Spine
The alternative rock group Caroline's Spine consists of vocalist/guitarist Jimmy Newquist, guitarist Mark Haugh, bassist Scott Jones and drummer Jason Gilardi. The band's consistent touring found them sharing the bill with a wide array of artists, including Catherine Wheel, Better Than Ezra, KISS and Aerosmith. Their 1997 debut Monsoon was released on Hollywood Records, followed by Attention Please two years later. ~ Heather Phares

Canciones más vistas de

Caroline's Spine en Septiembre