Letras de canciones de Aeon

64 canciones

Escúchalo en Apple Music

Östersund, Sweden

Acerca de Aeon
Swedish death metal band Aeon were formed in the town of Östersund in 1999, and first introduced their uncommonly intense, technically proficient, high-velocity brand of death metal via 2001's Dark Order EP. This has been followed by a pair of impressive albums in 2005's Bleeding the False (released by Unique Leader) and 2007's Rise to Dominate (Metal Blade). Comprised of Tommy Dahlström (vocals), Daniel Dlimi (guitar), Zeb Nilsson (guitar), Max Carlberg (bass), and Nils Fjellström (drums), Aeon have also proved their mettle on tour, gaining many fans thanks to their uncompromising performances and incredible musicianship. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Discografía de Aeon

8 discos

Exception (feat. Friesha) - Single - Aeon
Exception (feat. Friesha) - Single
Aeons Black - Aeon
Aeons Black
Bleeding the False - Aeon
Bleeding the False
Ver todos los discos