Lukas Graham

Oohhh (Interlude)

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

She’s got me screaming for more
Damn she can blow
Get your knees on the floor
And lets go
Let’s see how deep I can go
I wanted to blow
My load
But I thought no

Autor(es): Stefan Forrest / Sebastian Fogh / Lukas Graham

Canciones más vistas de

Lukas Graham en Enero