Ultimate Everything

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Lookin' up at the big sky
What do I see
A thousand years of bullshit
Comin' down on me

Pump up your head kid
Make it cool - aaah!

Slippin' into your house girl
What do I find
20 years of lies and confusion
Pourin' outta your mind
I'm gonna give you the big roar
I'm gonna make you see yeah, yeah
That when you pick up your freedom
It ain't exactly free

Pump up your head kid
Make it cool - aaah!
When i woke up to another day
A world of flaming angels
Standing in my way
They can't judge me 'till they
Wear my shoes
And I'll be laughin when they're
Singin' the blues

Autor(es): Dave Wyndorf

Las canciones más vistas de

Monster Magnet en Agosto