Into Eternity

Unholy (Fields of the Dead)

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Unholy Holocaust
A mass suicide
Among us
Convey my crucifix
Pleading for release

Walk through the
Fields of the Dead
This garden swallowing me
Walk through the
Fields of the Damned
Falling down, imprisoning me

Staring eyes are piercing
Hear the children laughing
Twisting wounds
That never heal
Infesting with a choking fear

Nothing here is as it seems
Silent screams haunting me
Dialysis contorting veins
Destroying all that
Was meant to be

Autor(es): Into Eternity

Canciones más vistas de

Into Eternity en Agosto