Breaking Down The Borders

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

We're Revving Up We're Coming Through

We're Breaking Out Just For You

Ripping Up And All That Crap

We're Gonna Make The Better Map

So Here We Are

We're Here For Good

So Listen Up

Take Our Word Forever

We're On The Move We're On The Ball

We're Gonna Feed Your Hungry Soul

No Matter Who No Matter Where

Be It Here Or Be It There

Breaking Down The Borders

Breaking All The Chains

No More Law And Order

Breaking Down The Pain

We're Gonna Fight And Gonna Win

No Matter What We Won't Give In

It Was Them Who Made The Rules

They're The Ones Who Are The Fools