Adorned Brood


Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Grey Are The Rainbow Shades
Black Is The Sky's Colour
White The Painting Of Death
Destroying Myself

We Don't Stand Alone
Darkness Is All Around Us
We Don't Feel The Pain

Pain Is The Meaning Of Life
Someday Exposed A Liar
Shed Your Tears Knowing
Destroying Myself

We Don't...

Grey Are...

Canciones más vistas de

Adorned Brood en Octubre