Copper Arcana

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Twisting of the currents
The coiled unfolds
Tempered by fire
Relentless and formed
Veins of iron
Burn through her soul
Mother astarte
My will is your soul
I’ve burned my ego
Six feet below
I’ve gathered my dreams
From lifetimes ago
The serpent of silence
The noose of the coil
Speaks of the occult

Canciones más vistas de

Acherontas en Octubre