Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Sold out the truth
Repackaged the lies
Polluted our souls
Took the dreams from our lives
Don't let them beat you
Don't let them win
Hold on
My love is never ending
Coming over you
Make it all right
Carry you through
Then the pain will subside

Autor(es): Daniel Yaremko / Robbie Morfitt / Trevor Hurst

Canciones más vistas de