Sugar Kane

Digital Native

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Get out of here,
There is a border to believe,
Out of my land,
You're not my virtual friend,
There's no Belief,
Plain fake connection you and me,
Simulated reality on-line insanity.

Just go away,
Broadcasting feelings everyday,
No real life,
This is the future I don't mind,
Psycho disease,
Don't know the world outside the screen,
Simulated reality on-line insanity.

Bored generation in a fancy cave wi-fi,
The world outside the window is just a file in archive,
Selfish revolution on the land of touch-screen,
The Kid typing the history is a Digital Native.

Autor(es): Alexandre Capilé