Grand Magus

He Who Seeks Shall Find

Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

Now aligned - Three signs of fire
No longer blind - Or choked by liars

I've been redeemed
My eyes can see

Fear and doubt - Just passing feelings
Time has come - To speak of healing
Crush the walls - And killl denial
One must try - It's no illusion

He who seeks - shall find
He who seeks - never blind

Autor(es): Grand Magus