Turin Brakes


Imprimir canciónEnviar corrección de la canciónEnviar canción nuevafacebooktwitterwhatsapp

From the water
Land ahoy my boy
Build a fire
Crack a smile for joy
Now it's over
I found you
We'll stay together
When I walk the streets
When I board the train
You're still with me baby
Your face is burned on my brain
Where there's a mirror
I've lost myself in you
We'll stay together
We've lost ourselves
We'll never ever
There we'll be found
Lassoed together