Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob song lyrics

45 songs

Listen on Apple Music

Adrenaline Mob

About Adrenaline Mob
Hard-hitting heavy metal outfit Adrenaline Mob formed in 2011 around the talents of drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold), guitarists Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), and Rich Ward (Stuck Mojo), vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), and bassist Paul DiLeo. Employing a melodic, straightforward approach to the genre that has drawn comparisons to the likes of Black Label Society, Hellyeah, and Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob's eponymous debut EP, which featured a cover of the Black Sabbath classic "Mob Rules," was released in 2011. Their debut album, Omertá, followed in 2012. The following year saw Portnoy exit the group, citing scheduling conflicts. He was quickly replaced by Twisted Sister's A.J. Pero, who made his studio debut with the group on 2014's Men of Honor. The band endured more lineup changes in the years to come, with the most dramatic one stemming from the untimely death of Pero, who passed away from a heart attack while on tour in 2015. Two years later the band released their third studio long player, We the People, with a lineup consisting of founding members Mike Orlando and Russell Allen, plus bassist David Zablidowsky and drummer Jordan Cannata. ~ James Christopher Monger

Adrenaline Mob discography

7 discs

We the People - Adrenaline Mob
We the People
Dearly Departed - Adrenaline Mob
Dearly Departed
Come On Get Up - Single - Adrenaline Mob
Come On Get Up - Single
See all discs

The most viewed

Adrenaline Mob songs in October